ORDINANCES

 

 

 

Grass/Weeds must be maintained no growth over 6” – Ordinance 795

Grass Clippings may not be dispersed into the streets or curb line – Ordinance 795

Snow/Ice must be removed from sidewalk within 24 hours after snow stops– Ordinance 258

Dog feces must be cleaned daily – Ordinance 658

Trash cans with lids are required for all residences – Ordinance 685

Bushes and Hedges must be trimmed and maintained – Ordinance 258

 

Herby's Towing and Recovery
148 Burmont Rd
Drexel Hill
610-623-9721
$85.00 Towing charge
$95.00 without keys
$35.00 Storage daily beginning the day it is stored.



Borough of Clifton Heights, PA Code

-Borough of Clifton Heights, PA Codes E360

2021 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Friday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, January 18

President's Day

Monday, February 15

good Friday

Friday, April 2

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 18

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31

Independence Day

Monday, July 5

Labor Day

Monday, September 6

Columbus Day

Monday, October 11

Election Day

Tuesday, November 2

Veteran's Day

Thursday, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 25

Following Day

Friday, November 25

Christmas (observed)

Friday, December 24

New Years (observed)

Friday, December 31

 

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready