October 24th 2020 – Electronic Recycling and Drug Take Back Event

10am-2pm at Aldan Municipal Building Parking Lot
One W. Providence Road, Aldan, Pa. 19018

 





 


2020 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day

Monday, Monday 20

President's Day

Monday, February 17

good Friday

Friday, April 10

Primary Election

Tuesday, April 28

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Friday, July 3

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3

Veteran's Day

Weds, November 11

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

Following Day

Friday, November 27

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready