ORDINANCES

 

 

 

Grass/Weeds must be maintained no growth over 6” – Ordinance 795

Grass Clippings may not be dispersed into the streets or curb line – Ordinance 795

Snow/Ice must be removed from sidewalk within 24 hours after snow stops– Ordinance 258

Dog feces must be cleaned daily – Ordinance 658

Trash cans with lids are required for all residences – Ordinance 685

Bushes and Hedges must be trimmed and maintained – Ordinance 258

 

Herby's Towing and Recovery
148 Burmont Rd
Drexel Hill
610-623-9721
$85.00 Towing charge
$95.00 without keys
$35.00 Storage daily beginning the day it is stored.



Borough of Clifton Heights, PA Code

-Borough of Clifton Heights, PA Codes E360

2017 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Sunday, January 1

President's Day

Monday, February 20

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 16

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Election Day

Tuesday, November 7

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Following Day

Friday, November 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready