Sign Up For Our Free Newsletter

Thank you for your interest in our newsletter.

Our newsletter is sent out once a month. Joining our e-mailing list is completely free of charge for all who want to be informed about Clifton Heights Borough.

Please fill in the required fields below. You will receive a confirmation message a few minutes after submitting your form.


Email
Confirm your email address
I prefer to receive emails in HTML format

2017 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Sunday, January 1

President's Day

Monday, February 20

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 16

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Election Day

Tuesday, November 7

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Following Day

Friday, November 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready