Borough Directory

 

 

Mayor

Joe Kelly

610-259-2499


Borough Manager

Tony Tartaglia

610-623-1000


Police Chief

Tim Rockenbach

610-623-3242


Police Secretary 

Cathy Dougherty 

610-623-3242 


Fire Chief

Jim Kneass

610-623-7455


1st Ward

Leona Papale
Harris Resnick

610-622-1570
610-626-7297


2nd Ward

 Ron Berry
 Mike Humphreys

610-622-6075
484-461-3929


3rd Ward

 Ed Martin
Tony Casadei

610-622-1358
610-622-2373


4th Ward

 Jane Tumolo
Karen Peterson 

610-623-6250
610-284-0988


Tax Collector

Claudia Fagioli

610-623-6839


Solicitor

Frank Catania & Parker LLP
30 S. Springfield Rd.
Clifton Heights, Pa. 19018

610-623-1000


Treasurer

Giana Martin

610-623-1000


District Justice

The Honorable
Kelly Micozzie-Aguire

 

610-626-6900


State Representative

Jaime Santora

610-259-2820


State Senator

Tom McGarrigle

610-853-4100


Delaware Co. Government Center 

 

610-891-4000


Chief Code Enforcement Officer

Anthony Tartaglia

610-623-3223


Code Department

Matt Fabrizio
Lou Pontarelli
Timothy Stevens
Steven Tartaglia
John White

610-623-3223


Engineer 

J.P. Kelly

610-358-9363


Animal Control

 

610-522-1113


CH Drug Hotline  

 

610-626-5973




 


ALL POLICE AND FIRE CALLS 911

 

 

 

                                                                                               

 

 

 

                                                                                               

2017 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Sunday, January 1

President's Day

Monday, February 20

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 16

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 4

Columbus Day

Monday, October 9

Election Day

Tuesday, November 7

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 23

Following Day

Friday, November 24

Christmas Day

Monday, December 25

 

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready