Borough Directory

 

 

Mayor

Joe Kelly

610-259-2499


Borough Manager

Tony Tartaglia

610-623-1000


Police Chief

Tim Rockenbach

610-623-3242


Police Secretary 

Cathy Dougherty 

610-623-3242 


Fire Chief

Jim Kneass

610-623-7455


1st Ward

Leona Papale
Harris Resnick

610-622-1570
610-626-7297


2nd Ward

 Betsy Berry
 Mike Humphreys

610-622-6075
484-461-3929


3rd Ward

 Ed Martin
Tony Casadei

610-622-1358
610-622-2373


4th Ward

 Jane Tumolo
Karen Peterson 

610-623-6250
610-284-0988


Tax Collector

Claudia Fagioli

610-623-6839


Solicitor

Frank Catania

610-623-1000


Treasurer

Kathleen Martin

610-623-1000


School Board Representative

Ron Berry

484-461-9800


District Justice

John Perfetti 

610-626-6900


State Representative

Nick Micozzie

610-259-2820


State Senator

Ted Ericsson

610-853-4100


Delaware Co. Government Center 

 

610-891-4000


Chief Code Enforcement Officer

Anthony Tartaglia

610-623-3223


Engineer 

J.P. Kelly

610-358-9363


Animal Control

 

610-522-1113


CH Drug Hotline  

 

610-626-5973




 


ALL POLICE AND FIRE CALLS 911

 

 

 

                                                                                               

 

 

 

                                                                                               

2012 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Monday, January 2

President's Day

Monday, February 20

Primary Election

Tuesday, April 24

Memorial Day

Monday, May 28

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 3

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8

Election Day

Tuesday, November 6

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 22

Following Day

Friday, November 23

Christmas Day

Tuesday, December 25

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready