It is my Pleasure to welcome you to the official website for the Borough of Clifton Heights PA.  I am extremely proud to be the Mayor of Clifton Heights a home to friendly people, strong neighborhoods, active churches and beautiful parks. We strive to maintain our small town atmosphere, while offering unique advantages that provide business, personal and professional growth opportunities.

 

Clifton Heights Borough was incorporated June 1st, 1885.  Since then we have built a regional center for shopping, dining, and employment, with many excellent public transportation options to Philadelphia and Media.  We are a small town close to every advantage, a diverse community with something for everyone young and old.  Our Fraternal Organizations include The Lions, The Italian-American Club, The Polish-American Club, American Legion Post 358, Clifton Heights Boys Club, Make a Better World  Foundation, Clifton Heights PAL, and  The Golden Hearts Senior Group.

 

I hope you’ll take the time to learn more about our community and the exciting opportunities that await you.  Whether a resident or a visitor you will find the Borough of Clifton Heights is a great place to live, work and play.


2015 Borough Holidays

New Years Day

Thursday, January 1

President's Day

Monday, February 16

Primary Election

Tuesday, May 19

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4

Labor Day

Monday, September 7

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12

Election Day

Tuesday, November 3

Thanksgiving

Thursday, November 26

Following Day

Friday, November 27

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

 


Emergency Preparedness:

delco alert   delco ready